Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Riley

David Riley

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Riley
"Scott is quick to respond to emails and very friendly."
Profile photo of Lil Paul

Lil Paul

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lil Paul
"Hi I am Lil A. Paul,and just wanted to say mrs.sherrie Hamilton has been a very special and sweet employee of State farm and I'm always satisfied and please with any help that she give me I really do appreciate her and her team they are a heart of gold thank you for being there when I need the assistance and may God bless each and every one of you for the great job that y'all are really really doing they too to yourself and may God continue blessing you all in every area of your life."
Profile photo of krysten I rains

krysten I rains

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by krysten I rains
"Sherri is fantastic !"
Profile photo of Brian Smith

Brian Smith

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Smith
"This guy has to be one of the best places to get insurance I was looking for good affordable insurance. Without a lot of hassle my old one was getting over on me an I knew it. Scott stepped in cut my pmt by $60 a month For the same coverage on both my vehicles Even if I was a day late he was right there letting me know it’s ok an worked out a pmt plan that’s service to me. I’m glad I made the swap"
Profile photo of Shannon Williamson-Butler

Shannon Williamson-Butler

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Williamson-Butler
"Amazing service! I recently switched cars and Scott was able to transfer all of my insurance over in a flash! I will always recommend him to anybody who wants reliable coverage and a super responsive agent!"
Profile photo of OKC Dad

OKC Dad

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by OKC Dad
"Agent and his team have always gone above and beyond for my family and I. Even walking me through the steps of filing my recent roof claim was a breeze."
Profile photo of Luanna Russo

Luanna Russo

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luanna Russo
"I have all good things to say about my experience with Scott Tabares at State Farm! I was with Geico for 20 years, I purchased a new vehicle and my premium went up ridiculously high. I was venting to a friend and he referred me to Scott. Initially, I didn’t want to look into it because I am loyal to all my providers but I am so glad I did. Scott was able to save me half of what I would be paying with Geico and get more coverage. Thank you Scott!!"
Profile photo of Monica Piette

Monica Piette

April 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Monica Piette
"Not impressed with this agent. My long term multiple policies were deferred to this agent OVER 1 year ago because my agent retired. Absolutely no effort from agent or his team to make contact with me...as my previous agents alway have and reviewed policies to ensure coverage is adequate. After I emailed him to make conact the response was full of excuses and that a 3rd party was handling contact but he would follow up. THAT was almost 3 months ago! As a loyal, long term policy holder with State Farm...I do not feel this agent represents what a State Farm agent should be! Looking for another agent!!!!"
Profile photo of Lori Brooks

Lori Brooks

February 15, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Lori Brooks
"Current customer and hope Scott reads complaints. I see others have been misinformed on multi-line policies. Currently feel the sales are more important than customer service/retention!"
Profile photo of Eric

Eric

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric
"Superior service. Has been my agent for many years."
Profile photo of Amy Houck

Amy Houck

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Houck
"Mrs. Lindsay Moore and another gentleman i spoke with i apologize i didnt get his name, but they have no clue who i am or what our small family has been through BUT have still by far went above an beyond to help me with getting everything set up. 2023 was an extremely rough year after having family murdered, losing my child *baby boy* my husbands twin brother, husbands mother, my mother, my father, and my grandfather, the expenses of medical, funeral expenses, attorneys and investigations. And murder investigations that will continue up to 2 years, Left us without insurance for a few weeks but they were able to get me set up quickly and for about the same rate as what I was paying even a little cheaper. "You never know what people are going through or have been through" and these 2 beautiful peoples knew none of this but still treated me with the most care and respect. I truly hope their office knows what heartfilled beautiful people they have in their office. THANK YOU! sincerely thank you."
Profile photo of Shane King

Shane King

December 1, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Shane King
"Great people and easy to talk to for all your needs."
Profile photo of Caleb Steinbacher

Caleb Steinbacher

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Steinbacher
"Needed a favor with a mutual client. Called and spoke to Marla minutes before close. She was able to help me out and solve our problem together. Great help. Thank you again so much!"
Profile photo of Devin Pless

Devin Pless

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Pless
"Very good agent made it effortless for me to switch from progressive and he got me 4 different insurance for price of 1 at progressive without me even asking about a bundle"
Profile photo of Maria Vasquez

Maria Vasquez

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Vasquez
"I switched to my insurance Agent to Scott's about a year ago and he has been very helpful when it came to saving on my car insurance. I've done multiple changes to my policy such as switching car, changing personal Info and adding new car and driver. Every call I've had with Scott has made my transitions a breeze and full of discounts! I highly recommend having your insurance with Scott Tabares office, you won't regret it! 😊😊"
Profile photo of Tyler Landess

Tyler Landess

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Landess
"Jeremy Waddle helped save me money on my auto and home insurance! Nice, friendly staff that is always eager to find the perfect coverage for you!"
Profile photo of Patricia Robinson

Patricia Robinson

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Robinson
"I had a very pleasant experience. I needed verification and literally before I got off the phone it was there. Thanks Lindsey. You are awesome."
Profile photo of Shannon Copeland

Shannon Copeland

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Copeland
"Jeremy is such a pleasure to work with! He made everything so easy and simply and answered all of our questions, making us confident that we are in great hands. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of tony McCollaum

tony McCollaum

June 11, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by tony McCollaum
"Hard to get past security at the front door to speak to your insurance writer about the abundance of paperwork that is mailed to me every week"
Profile photo of Melissa Bratcher

Melissa Bratcher

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Bratcher
"Jeremy Waddle was the most informative, patient and accommodating insurance rep. I have ever worked with!"
Profile photo of Dylan Ward

Dylan Ward

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Ward
"My policies were switched over to Scott's office after my agent retired and within the week of Scott being my new agent one of his team members called and told me they were able to save me $70 a month without losing any coverage on my 3 cars. The team so far has been very friendly, and they have called me back every time they said there would. Would recommend Scott's agency if you are a current or potential State Farm customer!"
Profile photo of Dalton Coffman

Dalton Coffman

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton Coffman
"I’ve had insurance here for 9 years now and have never needed to go anywhere else! Incredible service team and rates$$$"
Profile photo of Jacob Cunningham

Jacob Cunningham

March 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jacob Cunningham
"Would not do business with ever again I was lied to on the type of coverage I would get and didn’t inform me until after I already paid and took forever to get refunded and they keep calling to come back I will never go through them again"
Profile photo of Nathan Gardner

Nathan Gardner

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Gardner
"Scott and his team provide exceptional service! Anytime we have a question or need assistance with our home or auto policy their service is prompt, and they are knowledgeable! We have been so pleased both Mother and Mother-in-law are insured thru Scott and State Farm."
Profile photo of Crystal Rollins

Crystal Rollins

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Rollins
"They are very efficient and if you have any questions or concerns about your policy they get back with you very quickly. They have the best customer service for a insurance company I have ever dealt with they will find you savings that you could never even imagine so I give them a five out of five rating on everything that they do."